A Home, A Job, A Friend & Social Change

Working for Change

Anita Prasad, Excecutive Director
Working for Change
1499 Queen Street West Suite 203
Toronto ON, M6R 1A3
Phone: 416-504-1693 x 222
Email: anita@workingforchange.ca
Hours of operation: 9:00: 5:00pm

Mike Creek, Director of Strategic Initatives
Working for Change
1499 Queen Street West Suite 203
Toronto ON, M6R 1A3
Phone: 416-504-1693 x 228
Email: mike@workingforchange.ca
Hours of operation: 9am-5pm

Pat Fowler, Financial Aministrator
Working for Change
1499 Queen Street West Suite 203
Toronto ON, M6R 1A3
Phone: 416-504-1693 x 227
Email: pat@workingforchange.ca
Hours of operation: 9am-5pm

Social Enterprises

Warren Hawke, Director of Food Services
Out of This World Cafe
101 Stokes Street
Toronto ON, M6J 0A6
Phone: 416-535-8501x 33006
Email: warren@workingforchange.ca
Hours of operation: 9am-5pm

Katie Lloyd, Manger
Raging Spoon
1658 Queen Street West
Toronto ON, M6R 1A3
Phone: 416-504-6128
Email: ragingspoon@workingforchange.ca
Hours of operation: Varies due to catering

Aaron Harpell, Manager
Parkdale Green Thumb Enterprises 1499 Queen Street West Suite 203
Toronto ON, M6R 1A3
Phone: 416-537-9551
Email: aaron@workingforchange.ca
Hours of operation: Varies seasonally

JP Cowen, Manager
Out of This World Cafe
1001 Queen Street West
Toronto ON, M6R 1A3
Phone: 416-535-8501 x 30366
Email: outofthisworldcafe@hotmail.com
Hours of operation: 8:00-3:00pm

Olga Danilova, Manager
Out of This World Grill
1001 Queen Street West
Toronto ON, M6R 1A3
Phone: 416-535-8501 x 32877
Email: otwcatering@outlook.com
Hours of operation: 8:00-3:00pm

Katie Lloyd, Manager
College and Russell Street Cafe & Catering
250 College Street
Toronto ON, M5T 1R8
Phone: 416-504-1693 x 32991
Email: collegestcafe@outlook.com
Hours of operation: 8:00am-3:00pm

Leadership Programs

Dawnmarie Harriott, Program Manager/Peer Support Facilitator
Speakers Bureau & Leadership Employment Training
1499 Queen Street West Suite 203
Toronto ON, M6R 1A3
Phone: 416-504-1693 x 233
Email: dawnmarie@workingforchange.ca
Hours of operation: 9:30am-5:30pm

Lubna Khalid, Program Manager
Speakers Bureau & Leadership Employment Training
1499 Queen Street West Suite 203
Toronto ON, M6R 1A3
Phone: 416-504-1693 x 231
Email: lubna@workingforchange.ca
Hours of operation: 10:00am-5:30pm

Help us to build independent lives

If desired, you can specify which program or business you would like to support.